Saturday, June 3, 2023
HomeUncategorizedDJR locks in 2023 driver lineup

DJR locks in 2023 driver lineup

De Pasquale has long been expected to stay with the famed Ford team, but earlier this season there were question marks over Davidson’s future.

It has been clear since Townsville that the veteran will retain his spot, and now the team has officially named the unchanged squad for 2023.

The news comes two days after confirmation that a majority stake has been sold to the Melbourne Aces for the baseball club.

“I am delighted to continue racing for the Shell V-Power Racing Team,” Davidson said.

“This is a great opportunity to race the iconic Shell V-Power colors, the legendary #17 and such an iconic racing team in the DJR.

“Re-sign De Pasquale and Davison.

“W We are delighted to announce that Will and Anton will continue to drive with the Shell V-Power Racing Team in 2023,” he said.

“Both drivers are valuable additions to our team, they have been a perfect fit not only with all of our staff, but with our partners and supported by all our loyalty and passion

“Their track record proves that and they’ve been a great partner for our team. “



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Featured NEWS